Use the form below to contact our parish staff or select from the list of emails.  Please note office hours are Monday – Friday: 9:30AM – 4:30PM (Closed noon to 1:00 for lunch)

Name *
Name

Parish Secretary
Rosalinda Gracia (Front Office)
713-529-4854 ext 101
office@holyrosaryparish.org

Special Projects Secretary
Valerie Chase
713-529-4854 ext 102
spsecretary@holyrosaryparish.org

Activities Coordinator/ Weddings
Nick Nelson
713-529-4854 ext 110
activities@holyrosaryparish.org

Coordinator of Religious Education
Janet Hafernik
713-526-4389
jhafernik@holyrosaryparish.org

Religious Education Secretary
Eileen Cronin Hubbard
recsecretary@holyrosaryparish.org

Ministry Coordinator
Maria Correa
ministry@holyrosaryparish.org

Gala Coordinator
David Brehan
713-529-4854 ext 118
gala@holyrosaryparish.org

Business Manager/Bookkeeper
Juan Maldonado
713-529-4854 ext 108
jmaldonado@holyrosaryparish.org

Director of Music
David Paxton
713-529-4854 ext 105
dpaxton@holyrosaryparish.org