For more information contact  Maria Correa or contact the main office

Altar Society: Katherine Leaño

St. Vincent de Paul: Chris McConn

Weekday Lectors: Parish Secretary

Weekend Lectors: David Timmermeyer

American Heritage Girls: Catherine Saylor

Dominican Laity: Alan Phipps

Franciscan Laity: Lore Payne

Knights of Columbus: Will Elliott

Welcoming Committee: Deacon Joe Lorino

Wednesday Lunch: Maria Correa

RCIA: Daniel Barth

Young Adults: Br. James Martin, O.P.

Sunday Coffee: Sharyn Sporar

Holy Rosary Community Garden: N. Saylor

Catholics Returning Home: Lore Payne

Respect Life: Cindy Hotze

Ushers: Gary Loth

Vacation Bible School: Contact Us

Altar Servers: Contact Us

The C.O.O.L.: James Pinedo

Wedding Committee: Terry LeBeau